Click to Home

Go To Search

Graphic Links
Ellensburg Business Development Authority
  • 5:30 pm
  • Third Tuesday of each month
  • Economic Development Group (EDG) of Kittitas County Office
    609 N. Main Street
    Ellensburg, WA 98926

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. 
Most Recent AgendaView All Agendas

Minutes are also available following approval. 
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes

There are nine Ellensburg Business Development Authority members, which are not required to be City residents. The Ellensburg Business Development Authority members serve three-year terms. The current Authority members are:
  • Craig Smith, term expires December 31, 2017
  • Richard Byham, term expires December 31, 2017
  • Isa Loeb, term expires December 31, 2016
  • John Perrie, term expires December 31, 2016
  • Bruce Tabb, term expires December 31, 2016
  • Nicalee Smith, term expires December 31, 2018
  • VACANT, term expires December 31, 2016
  • R. Grant Clark, term expires December 31, 2018
  • VACANT, term expires December 31, 2018

The Ellensburg Business Development Authority Board (formerly the Phoenix Development Authority Board) operates under the authority of Chapter 1.62.16 of the City Code and governs the affairs and manages the assets of the Phoenix Development Authority.

Additional Information
For more information, please email the Ellensburg Business Development Authority or call Ron Cridlebaugh, the Ellensburg Business Development Authority's Staff Contact, at (509) 962-7244.

501 North Anderson Street
Ellensburg, WA 98926
(509) 962-7204